On December 8th, 2020, the VI CANSEE Extraordinary General Assembly was held ONLINE, during which new CANSEE Board of Directors members were elected.

We warmly welcome five new members, Ms. Biljana Rankić, Erin Ventures/Balkan Gold, Ms. Mirna Antić, Schneider Electric DMS NS, Ms. Dragana Davidović, Dundee Precious Metals, Mr. Bogdan Pavlović, Teknoxgroup, Mr. Ivan Bogdanović, RB Global, who joined new/old members of the Board, Mr. Bryan Beaton, Atrium Properties, Ms. Tijana Koprivica, Delta Holding, and Mr. Darko Vukobratović, Contango.

Day after the General Assembly, on December 9, the CANSEE Board of Director meeting was held also ONLINE, on which Ms. Dragana Davidović from Dundee Precious Metals was elected as the new CANSEE Board of Directors President and Ms. Tijana Koprivica from Delta Holding as Vice President.

Congratulations to all, especially our new CANSEE Board of Directors members and newly appointed president of the Board. We wish you a warm welcome and a successful term!