About us

Exploration & Mining

Mundoro Capital | www.mundoro.com
Zlatna Reka Resources
Reflex Drilling | www.reflexdrilling.net
Cementation Canada Inc. | cementation.com
Raiden Resources | raidenresources.com.au
Konstantin Resources
Abkons | www.abkons.com
Drillex International | drillexinternational.com
ERIN Ventures / Balkan Gold | www.erinventures.com
Jantar Grupa | jantargrupa.com
Mineco Limited | www.minecogroup.com
Metalfer | www.metalfer.net
Medgold Resources | www.medgoldresources.com
ERM | www.erm.com
ALS Laboratory Services | www.alsglobal.com
Rudnik i flotacija "Rudnik" | www.contango.rs
Geops Balkan Drilling Services | www.geopsbg.com
Euro Lithium | www.eurolithium.com
Geoing Group | www.geoing.rs

Information and Communication Technologies

Resalta | www.resalta.com
Production Pool | www.productionpool.rs
eKapija | www.ekapija.com
Division Visual Solutions | dvs.rs
Schneider Electric | www.schneider-electric.rs

Agro Food

Apatinska pivara / A Molson Coors | www.jelenpivo.com
Delta Holding | www.deltaholding.rs
RB Global / Stara Sokolova | www.starasokolova.com

Pharmaceuticals

INNventa Pharm | www.innventa-pharm.com

Construction & Manufacturing

INPRIDI | www.inpridi.com
Sobotec | sobotec.com

Other (Consulting, Real Estate, Tourism, Finance, etc.)

TSG Law Office | tsg.rs
Bojović Drašković Popović & Partners | www.bd2p.com
Gaković Plus
Doklestić Repić & Gajin | doklestic.law
Maple Bear Kindergarten & Preschool Belgrade | www.maplebear-cee.com
Advokatska kancelarija Stanković | stankovicandpartners.com
WALK Attorneys at Law │ Advokati | walk.rs
Atrium Property Services | www.atriumproperties.com
SGS | www.sgs.rs
C'M'S Belgrade | cms.law
Kinstellar | www.zakmmlaw.rs
Bryan Beaton
cargo-partner | www.cargo-partner.com
MASTER CCTV Centar | www.masterbc.co.rs
Lazarević & Pršić Law Office | www.lazarevic-prsic.rs
Apollo digitalna štampa | apolloplus.rs
Parivodić Advokati/ Lawyers | parivodic.com
Advokat Ćurić M. Marko
Teknoxgroup | www.teknoxgroup.com
Holiday Inn Express Belgrade-City | www.hiexpress.com

Automotive Industry

Magna | www.magna.com

Members

Mundoro_Logo_RGB_June2021-10.jpg
TSG-Law-Office-Logo.png
Resalta_barvni_logotip.png
Apatinska_pivara,_A_Molson_Coors_company_logo.jpg
BD2P-logo.JPG
PP-logo-png-01.png
Gakovic+.jpg
doklestic-law-logo-1024x337-1.png
Logo-Zlatna-reka-1.png
REFLEX-LOGO-2.png
Maple-Bear-Logo-1.png
2_Stankovic-and-Parnters-Law-Office-Logo-2018-Vektor10241024_1.jpg
eKapija-logo-sr1-1.jpg
walk.png
Magna_logo.svg.png
Cementation_Blue.jpg
Atrium-Company-Logo-2019.png
SGS_tagline_RGB_30mm.jpg
NOVO-CMS_Logo_LawTaxFuture_Maxi_RGB_ProtectedArea.png
ZAK_MM_Kinstellar_RGB_300dpi.png
Raiden.png
Konstantin_Resources-Logo.jpg
abkons-logo.png
bryan_logo.png
smallDPM-Logo-AVALA.jpg
logo-57922120c944c.png
Contango-logo.jpg
White-logo-blue-background-vector10241024_1.jpg
DVS_logo2.jpg
header-back-logo.png
Logotip.PNG
logo-blanco.jpg
lgo_hdr.png
download-5792253e68bb5.png
Logo-jantar.jpg
Logotip.png
download-5792243e537a1.png
MetalferGroup_Logo_Artwork--CMYK-.jpg
logo-Nenad-Stankovic.png
Logo.jpg
Terragold-Logo.jpg
logo.png
lazarevicprsic.jpg
apollo-plus-232.jpg
Parivodic.png
schneider_electric-logo.jpg
CURIC-MARKO-Logo.png
TEKNOXGROUP.jpg
HIEX-Belgrade-city.png
Colour_RGB_Logo_13mm_400x400.jpg
Minerals---Horizontal---Full-Colour---RGB.jpg
Rudnik-logo.png
Geops-logo.png
logo.png
Logo-GEOING-1.jpg