Sadašnji članovi

a

Advokat Ćurić M. Marko
ALS Laboratory Services | www.alsglobal.com
Ambassador Parc Dedinje | ambassadorparkdedinje.com
Apatinska pivara / A Molson Coors | www.jelenpivo.com
Automatik Plus | automatikplus.com

b

Bilje Borca | www.biljeborca.rs
Bin Metal | www.binmetal.co.rs
BUS Computers | www.bus.co.rs

c

Capital Drilling | www.capdrill.com
Cargo Partner | www.cargo-partner.com
Cloud Horizon | cloudhorizon.com

d

Delta Holding | www.deltaholding.rs
Division Visual Solutions | www.division.rs
Dominion Voting | www.dominionvoting.com
Drillex International | drillexinternational.com
Dundee Precious Metals | www.dundeeprecious.com

e

Eldorado Gold | www.eldoradogold.com
ERIN Ventures / Balkan Gold | www.erinventures.com

g

Geoing Group | www.geoing.rs
Greentech | www.greentech.rs

h

Holiday Inn Express Belgrade-City | www.hiexpress.com

j

Jantar Grupa | jantargrupa.com
Joksović, Stojanović & Partners | www.jsplaw.co.rs

k

KPMG | home.kpmg.com

m

Magna | www.magna.com
MASTER CCTV Centar | www.masterbc.co.rs
Medgold Resources | www.medgoldresources.com
Medicom Šabac | www.medicom.rs
Metalfer | www.metalfer.net
Metso | www.metso.com
Mundoro Capital | www.mundoro.com

n

Nevsun Resources | www.nevsunresources.com

p

Petro Process | www.petro-process.com
PharmaSwiss / Valeant | www.pharmaswiss.com

r

Rakita Exploration
Rand Investments
RB Global / Stara Sokolova | www.starasokolova.com
Redknee | www.redknee.com

s

S&V Drilling Mine Services | www.svdrilling.co.rs
Schneider Electric DMS | www.schneider-electric-dms.com
Sobotec | sobotec.com

t

Teknoxgroup | www.teknoxgroup.com
TERI engineering | www.terieng.co.rs
Travel 747
Tulcos Tech & Die Co. (2000) Inc. | www.tulcos.ca

z

Zastava arms | www.zastava-arms.rs

Članovi

logo.png
Apatinska_pivara,_A_Molson_Coors_company_logo.jpg
logo_dominion.png
dundee-precious-metals.png
nevsun-resources-logo.jpg
bryan_logo.png
Magna_logo.svg.png
tulcos.png
Redknee_Main_Logo_2014_LOW-RES_1.jpg
automatik-plus-doo.png
Contango-logo.jpg
logotop.png
12295_logo.gif
BUS-novi-logo.JPG
cargo-partner_hoch_4c-logo.jpg
logo-blanco.jpg
header-back-logo.png
logo-57922120c944c.png
lgo_hdr.png
17597035DIVISION-Visual-Solutions.jpg
untitled-2_69.jpg
GrasSavoy-logo.jpg
Logo-jantar.jpg
logo_greentech-page-001.jpg
jsp-logo-engleski-300dpi.jpg
MetalferGroup_Logo_Artwork--CMYK-.jpg
medicom.jpg
download.png
download-5792253e68bb5.png
Petroprocess-logo.jpg
metso-logo-with-customer-promise-professional-printing-color-final.jpg
schneider_electric-logo.jpg
Rand.png
pharmaswiss-604x173.jpg
download-5792243e537a1.png
TNation_logo.png
logo-Nenad-Stankovic.png
S&V-Drilling,-logo.jpg
index.2.jpg
znak_logo.jpg
Terragold-Logo.jpg
747travel.JPG
logo.png
ELDLogo-CMYK_high-res.jpg
Cloud-Horizon-Logo.png
Teknoxgroup-CAT-logo.png
capital-drilling.png
CURIC-MARKO-Logo.png
logo.jpg
Minerals---Horizontal---Full-Colour---RGB.jpg
Logo-Hiex-Belgrade-City-07.jpg