Sadašnji članovi

a

Abkons | www.abkons.com
Advokat Ćurić M. Marko
ALS Laboratory Services | www.alsglobal.com
Apatinska pivara / A Molson Coors | www.jelenpivo.com
Apollo digitalna štampa | apolloplus.rs
Atrium Property Services | www.atriumproperties.com

b

BLY PLUS | www.bly.co.rs
BOART LONGYEAR | www.boartlongyear.com
Bryan Beaton

c

C'M'S Belgrade | cms.law
cargo-partner | www.cargo-partner.com
Cementation Canada Inc. | cementation.com

d

Delta Holding | www.deltaholding.rs
Division Visual Solutions | dvs.rs
Drillex International | drillexinternational.com
Dundee Precious Metals | www.dundeeprecious.com

e

Envico | www.envico.rs
ERIN Ventures / Balkan Gold | www.erinventures.com
ERM | www.erm.com
Euro Lithium | www.eurolithium.com

f

First Quantum Minerals | www.first-quantum.com
Flagship d.o.o. | flagship.rs
FMS Kvart | fms-kvart.ls.rs

g

Geoing Group | www.geoing.rs
Geops Balkan Drilling Services | www.geopsbg.com
Grant Thornton | www.grantthornton.rs
Greentech | www.greentech.rs

h

Holiday Inn Express Belgrade-City | www.hiexpress.com

i

INNventa Pharm | www.innventa-pharm.com
INPRIDI | www.inpridi.com

j

Jantar Grupa | jantargrupa.com
Joksović, Stojanović & Partners | www.jsplaw.co.rs

k

Kinstellar | www.zakmmlaw.rs
Konstantin Resources
KPMG | home.kpmg.com

l

Lazarević & Pršić Law Office | www.lazarevic-prsic.rs

m

Magna | www.magna.com
MASTER CCTV Centar | www.masterbc.co.rs
Maverick Consulting | www.maverickconsulting.rs
Medgold Resources | www.medgoldresources.com
Metalfer | www.metalfer.net
Metso | www.metso.com
Mineco Limited | www.minecogroup.com
Mundoro Capital | www.mundoro.com

n

p

Parivodić Advokati/ Lawyers | parivodic.com
Production Pool | www.productionpool.rs
Purves Redmond Limited | purvesredmond.com

r

Raiden Resources | raidenresources.com.au
RB Global / Stara Sokolova | www.starasokolova.com
Reflex Drilling | www.reflexdrilling.net
Rudnik i flotacija "Rudnik" | www.contango.rs

s

Schneider Electric | www.schneider-electric.rs
SGS | www.sgs.rs
Sobotec | sobotec.com

t

Teknoxgroup | www.teknoxgroup.com
TNation | www.tnation.eu

z

Zunic Law Firm | zuniclaw.com

Članovi

logo.png
Atrium-Company-Logo-2019.png
SGS_tagline_RGB_30mm.jpg
PP-logo-png-01.png
REFLEX-LOGO-2.png
Apatinska_pivara,_A_Molson_Coors_company_logo.jpg
Logo_CMSLawTax_blue-small.jpg
SMANJENI-PRL-L-C-mala.jpg
Cementation_Blue.jpg
Flagship-Final-04.jpg
ZAK_MM_Kinstellar_RGB_300dpi.png
Magna_logo.svg.png
Raiden.png
Konstantin_Resources-Logo.jpg
FQML_Logo--002-.png
bryan_logo.png
metso-logo.jpg
abkons-logo.png
dundee-precious-metals.png
cargo-partner_hoch_4c-logo.jpg
logo-57922120c944c.png
Contango-logo.jpg
DVS_logo2.jpg
header-back-logo.png
logo-blanco.jpg
Logotip.PNG
lgo_hdr.png
logo_greentech-page-001.jpg
download-5792253e68bb5.png
jsp-logo-engleski-300dpi.jpg
Logo-jantar.jpg
download.png
Logotip.png
TNation_logo.png
download-5792243e537a1.png
MetalferGroup_Logo_Artwork--CMYK-.jpg
logo-Nenad-Stankovic.png
Logo.jpg
Logotip.PNG
Terragold-Logo.jpg
logo.png
lazarevicprsic.jpg
apollo-plus-232.jpg
MAVERICK_LOGO_Page_1.png
schneider_electric-logo.jpg
Parivodic.png
CURIC-MARKO-Logo.png
Colour_RGB_Logo_13mm_400x400.jpg
Teknoxgroup-CAT-logo.png
Envico-Logo-Transparent.gif
Minerals---Horizontal---Full-Colour---RGB.jpg
HIEX-Belgrade-city.png
Zunic-Law-logo-1.png
Rudnik-logo.png
Geops-logo.png
logo.png
Slika-11-GT.PNG
Logo-GEOING-1.jpg
Slika-6---BLY-PLUS.jpg
Slika-7---Boart-longyear.jpg