Sadašnji članovi

a

Advokat Ćurić M. Marko
Air Transat | www.airtransat.com
ALS Laboratory Services | www.alsglobal.com
Apatinska pivara / A Molson Coors | www.jelenpivo.com
Apollo digitalna štampa | apolloplus.rs
AS agent | asagent.co.rs
Automatik Plus | automatikplus.com

b

Bryan Beaton
BUS Computers | www.bus.co.rs

c

Cargo Partner | www.cargo-partner.com

d

Delta Holding | www.deltaholding.rs
Dijaspora Shop | dijaspora.shop
Division Visual Solutions | dvs.rs
Dominion Voting | www.dominionvoting.com
Drillex International | drillexinternational.com
Dundee Precious Metals | www.dundeeprecious.com
Dvoper d.o.o. | www.dvoper.rs

e

Eldorado Gold | www.eldoradogold.com
Envico | www.envico.rs
ERIN Ventures / Balkan Gold | www.erinventures.com
ERM | www.erm.com
Euro Lithium - GeoMin

f

Fercam | www.fercam.com

g

Geoing Group | www.geoing.rs
Geops Balkan Drilling Services | www.geopsbg.com
Greentech | www.greentech.rs

h

Holiday Inn Express Belgrade-City | www.hiexpress.com

i

Inter Hermes Trade | www.interhermes.com

j

Jantar Grupa | jantargrupa.com
Joksović, Stojanović & Partners | www.jsplaw.co.rs

k

KPMG | home.kpmg.com

l

Lazarević & Pršić Law Office | www.lazarevic-prsic.rs

m

Magna | www.magna.com
MASTER CCTV Centar | www.masterbc.co.rs
Maverick Consulting | www.maverickconsulting.rs
Medgold Resources | www.medgoldresources.com
Metalfer | www.metalfer.net
Metso | www.metso.com
Mining and Metallurgy Institute Bor | www.irmbor.co.rs
Mundoro Capital | www.mundoro.com

n

Nevsun Resources | www.nevsunresources.com

o

Optiva | www.optiva.com

p

Parivodić Advokati/ Lawyers | parivodic.com
Petro Process | www.petro-process.com

r

Rakita Exploration | www.rakita.net
RB Global / Stara Sokolova | www.starasokolova.com
Rudnik i flotacija "Rudnik" | www.contango.rs

s

S&V Drilling Mine Services | www.svdrilling.co.rs
Schneider Electric | www.schneider-electric.rs
Sobotec | sobotec.com

t

Teknoxgroup | www.teknoxgroup.com
TNation | www.tnation.eu

w

Willis Towers Watson | www.willistowerswatson.com

z

Zoran Properties | zoranproperties.com
Zunic Law Firm | zuniclaw.com

Članovi

logo.png
DS-logo.png
Apatinska_pivara,_A_Molson_Coors_company_logo.jpg
logo_dominion.png
dundee-precious-metals.png
nevsun-resources-logo.jpg
Magna_logo.svg.png
bryan_logo.png
Optiva-logo.png
AP-logo-eng.png
Contango-logo.jpg
logo-blanco.jpg
cargo-partner_hoch_4c-logo.jpg
logo-57922120c944c.png
header-back-logo.png
lgo_hdr.png
DVS_logo2.jpg
Logo-jantar.jpg
GrasSavoy-logo.jpg
BUS-novi-logo.JPG
logo_greentech-page-001.jpg
download-5792253e68bb5.png
MetalferGroup_Logo_Artwork--CMYK-.jpg
Petroprocess-logo.jpg
jsp-logo-engleski-300dpi.jpg
metso-logo-with-customer-promise-professional-printing-color-final.jpg
download.png
download-5792243e537a1.png
TNation_logo.png
S&V-Drilling,-logo.jpg
logo-Nenad-Stankovic.png
Terragold-Logo.jpg
logo.png
ELDLogo-CMYK_high-res.jpg
lazarevicprsic.jpg
apollo-plus-232.jpg
MAVERICK_LOGO_Page_1.png
Parivodic.png
Colour_RGB_Logo_13mm_400x400.jpg
Teknoxgroup-CAT-logo.png
schneider_electric-logo.jpg
Rakita-logo.png
Envico-Logo-Transparent.gif
Minerals---Horizontal---Full-Colour---RGB.jpg
CURIC-MARKO-Logo.png
download.png
Air-transat-logo.png
Logo-Hiex-Belgrade-City-07.jpg
Screenshot-2017-11-30-15.33.19.png
Rudnik-logo.png
dvoper-logo.jpg
Geops-logo.png
Interhermes-logo.png
Zunic-Law-logo-1.png
logo-zoran.png
Logo-Fercam.jpg
Logo-GEOING-1.jpg